+31 (0) 570 234 526 info@rhinetex.com

About Rhinetex

Rhinetex is a multi-line fabric and notions distributor selling to the trade in Europe. We offer a wide range of fabrics, notions, patterns, books and quilting supplies in our Deventer warehouse. We are constantly striving to bring you the latest and greatest in both our fabrics and other quilting and home products. We are committed to our retailers and will not sell directly to retail consumers.

Our competent customer service team works closely together with our European sales representatives to offer you the best service. The team would love to give you all information about our range of lifestyle fabrics and notions.

Irene Amse & the Rhinetex team

Mission

With everything we do at Rhinetex, we believe that there should not be any limitations to creativity, we believe in an open mind. We do have an offering without any boundaries. We do challenge limitations by designing and selecting a pallet of products which are beautiful and obtainable for every creative brain.

Vision

Rhinetex is an international wholesale company where customized distribution and providing a good service will always be the top priorities in order to keep growing as an international wholesaler.

Brands

  • Fabrics: We are proud to represent some of the best fabric companies in the world such as Moda, FreeSpirit, Windham, Clothworks, In the Beginning and Lecien. By selecting a balanced group of fabric suppliers, Rhinetex guarantees a wide and interesting offer to serve the shops in the most valuable way.
  • Notions: Rhinetex is stock keeping more than 300 different notions. We offer yarn, rulers, cutting mats, quilt hangers, quilt stencils, needles, pins, templates, quilting hoops, thimbles, batting and many more.
  • Threads: Rhinetex offers the complete range of Aurifil and Superior threads.
  • Books: A carefully selected assortment of specialized lifestyle, patchwork, precuts and quilt books is at stock at Rhinetex.

Rhinetex Team

Management

Irene Amse

Managing Director

info@rhinetex.com

Maarten Amse

Sales Director

info@rhinetex.com

Financial Department

Gaby Lamers

Office Management & Financial Administration

glamers@rhinetex.com

Wilco Tempelman

Financial Controller

wtempelman@rhinetex.com

Customer Service

Mirjam Koopmans

EN, DE, NL, FR

sales@rhinetex.com

Jana Mulsow

EN, DE, NL, FR

sales@rhinetex.com

Purchase

Carry Warning

Purchase

cwarning@rhinetex.com

Sales Representatives

Desiree Langenhorst

Netherlands

dlangenhorst@rhinetex.com

Mimi Vandaele

Belgium

mimivantomme@skynet.be

Jean-Francois Sommier

France

jfsommier@rhinetex.com

Rob Stegeman

North Germany & Scandinavia

rstegeman@rhinetex.com

Ursula Huber

South Germany & Austria

textilagentur-huber@t-online.de

Sandra Braakman

Western Germany

sbraakman@rhinetex.com

Andrea Zobel

North- & Eastern Germany

azobel@rhinetex.com

Margaret Chesterman

Soutern UK and Ireland

mchesterman@rhinetex.com

Marketing

Elke Bies

Marketing, Design & Styling

ebies@rhinetex.com

Lynn Wesselink

Marketing

info@rhinetex.com

Tim Stegink

Intern Marketing

tstegink@rhinetex.com

Britt Piek

Intern Design & Styling

stagiair@rhinetex.com